Get in touch
Gustav Widerström

Gustav Widerström

"Game of Homes" Project Leader

Ideon Open

gustav.widerstrom@ideonopen.com

+46 70 851 35 85

Jonas Michanek

Jonas Michanek

"Game of Homes" Project Strategist

Ideon Open

jonas@newagency.se

+46 73 434 00 30

Per Tryding

Per Tryding

Vice President

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Southern Sweden

per.tryding@handelskammaren.com

+46 40 690 24 09

Jakob Nielsen

Jakob Nielsen

Head of Accelerator

Ideon Open

jakob.nielsen@ideonopen.com

+46 704 86 85 19

Ulrika Dieroff

Ulrika Dieroff

Head of Business Support

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Southern Sweden

ulrika.dieroff@handelskammaren.com

+46 40 690 24 29

Jacob Elander

Jacob Elander

Analysis & Communication

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Southern Sweden

jacob.elander@handelskammaren.com

+46 40 690 24 62

Anna Lyhagen

Analysis & Communication

Region Skåne, Department of Regional Development

Anna.Lyhagen@skane.se

+46 40 675 34 26